Gillar du post, posten eller samlar på frimärken, samt få betalt för det?

Alla som läser min blogg vet att jag är med i en stor undersökning om världens postsystem. De söker nu nya deltagare, se nedan mail:

We need new panellists all over the world – incentive offered – €10 for each new recruit!

Each year, the postcode areas where we measure post quality change. At the moment we are preparing for these changes in 2015. We are currently looking for people you know who would be interested in taking part in the UNEX project next year.

We are offering an initial signup incentive of €10 (or your local currency equivalent) to both you, and every panellist who becomes active on our panel. All new panellists will be enrolled on our new incentive scheme.*

This offer is valid for all referrals made by you before 28/11/2014
In Sweden we are looking for people everywhere, but especially in:

· Alingsås (441 00 – 441 99)
· Bromma (160 00 – 161 99 and 167 00 – 168 99)
· Ekerö (178 00 – 180 99)
· Gnesta ( 646 00 – 651 99)
· Hagfors (683 00 – 684 99)
· Huskvarna (561 00 – 562 99)
· Landskrona (261 00 – 261 99)
In order to take advantage of this offer, simply email us their full name, email address, and postcode. We will then contact them to see if they are eligible for the survey. If they are you will receive your payment with your incentives in the next incentive run.

Thank you very much for your continued help on the UNEX project, you are helping make it a success, and improving the postal service for everybody !

Kind regards,

The UNEX team

* Our new incentive scheme is:

· €3 a week for Dual roles
· €2 a week for Single roles

Jag har själv varit deltagare i några månader, tycker det är kul att få post från hela världen. Tar max 15 minuter från mitt liv varje vecka, så inga stora ansträngningar. Jag mottar brev, som jag registrerar på deras hemsida. Sen så skickar jag tillbaka sändare till dem, i brev jag fått från dem. Vet även att man kan posta brev, men jag gör inte det nu. Är du intresserad så maila mig på grontardetnyagratis@hotmail.se så mailar jag era kontaktuppgifter till dem. Jag behöver namn, mail och postnummer.

4 thoughts on “Gillar du post, posten eller samlar på frimärken, samt få betalt för det?

    • Hejsan! Jag har inte varit med länge nog för att få betalt, men på hemsidan står det SE Lottery tickets, vilket får mig att tro att du kan få lotter. Men vet ej säkert, då jag är med mer för skojs skull. Annars kan jag även tänka mig presentkorts koder osv. Sällan att man brukar få rena pengar då man måste skatta på det, när man är med i paneler. Enligt info på min sida får man betalt 4 ggr per år, var 3:e månad.

Kommentera

